TOAST Live

Each week, we bring our community together through a live series of styling conversations, talks with our makers and guided tutorials led by the TOAST team.

Upcoming | Join us Live

Thursday 26 May, 1pm BST (2pm CEST, 8am EDT, 10pm AEST):
A Guide to Natural Dyes

Join designer Clementine Thomas and product developer Jessica Adams, both from our House&Home team, as they demonstrate the natural dyeing process using avocados and turmeric.



Friday 10 June, 6.30pm BST (7.30pm CEST, 1.30pm EDT, Sat 11 Jun 3.30am AEST):
Styling New and Swapped Pieces with Alice and Jane Wilby

Join creative consultant Alice Wilby and her mother Jane as they discuss how they would style their favourite items from our Summer collection alongside swapped TOAST Circle clothing.



Thursday 16 June, 7pm BST (8pm CEST, 2pm EDT, Fri 17 June 4am AEST):
In the Studio with TOAST New Maker Reesha Zubair

Join Reesha Zubair, potter and TOAST New Maker, and Ruth Smith, our Marketing Executive, as they discuss the inspiration and processes behind Reesha’s ceramics from her studio in Bristol.





Past Shows | Watch Again

Summer Womenswear Styling Conversations

Join Laura Shippey, our Head of Design, and Nikki Sher, Head of Menswear and Buying, as they share our new Summer collection and offer styling suggestions.



Styling Soft Furnishings at Home

Join Sally Denning, stylist and creative director of Blackshore Studio, as she demonstrates how she would style a bedroom with fresh bed linen and soft furnishings.



A Considered Approach to our Menswear Fabrics

Join TOAST customers Esther and Fraser Southey as they discuss the thoughtfully chosen fabrics in our Menswear collection.



Timeless designs and considered approaches with Merchant & Mills

Join the Merchant & Mills team to learn about the importance of natural fibres and a guide on considerations around sourcing fibres.



Decorating a Spring Table

Join Nicole Dennett from furniture company FolkHaus and Paula Ellis, our House&Home Assistant Buyer, as they decorate a Spring table setting.



Spring Night & Lounge Styling Conversations

Join Siôbhan Corbin, freelance Sustainability Advisor, as she guides you through our Spring Night & Lounge collection, discussing her favourite pieces and how she would style them.



Spring House&Home Styling Conversations

Join Judith Harris, our Head of House&Home, as she talks through the inspiration and stories behind our Spring homeware collection.



Spring Womenswear Styling Conversations

Join Laura Shippey, our Head of Design, and Nikki Sher, Head of Menswear and Buying, as they guide you through our new Spring collection and offer styling suggestions.



Essential Oil Blending with Homework

Join Stephanie Hannington-Suen from east London label Homework as she guides you through her studio and demonstrates how to make one of her signature essential oil blends, The Woods.



SS22 Menswear Styling Conversations

Join costumier and stylist Tom David O’Dell as he guides you through our new SS22 Menswear collection and offers styling suggestions.



FabricWorks Studio Tour

Join Gracie Sutton and other members of the FabricWorks team as they discuss the history and work of the London-based social enterprise, which creates our linen wheat bags.



Spring Favourites with Alice Tate

Join travel writer for Flash Anthology, Alice Tate as she discusses her favourite pieces from our new Spring collection, from breezy dresses to effortless shirts.



Hand-dipping Candles with Wax Atelier

Join Lola Lely and Yesenia Thibault-Picazo from Wax Atelier as they show the processes behind their beeswax candles, which are hand-dipped in east London.



How to Style Patchwork Pieces with Jenny Garcia

Join stylist Jenny Garcia as she discusses ideas for how to wear and layer our new season patchwork styles.



Caring for your Knitwear

Join TOAST Renewal repair specialist Jessica Smulders-Cohen and Madeleine Michell, our Social Conscience Communications Officer, as they discuss how best to care for your knitwear – from washing and drying to storing pieces safely away.



Early Spring Styling Conversations

Join Laura Shippey, our Head of Design, and Nikki Sher, Head of Menswear and Buying, as they discuss the inspiration behind our Early Spring Womenswear collection and offer styling suggestions.



How to Style our Early Spring Nightwear and Loungewear

Join Sue Macleod and her stylist daughter, Hannah Macleod from the Graham St. blog, as they discuss how to style our new season Nightwear and Loungewear.



How to Make a Stoneware Cup with Grace McCarthy

Join east London-based potter Grace McCarthy in her studio as she demonstrates how to make a simple cup with an artistic brushstroke pattern.



A Guide to Comfort at Home

Join Saana Naveri Hedley and Saskia Weir from our Newburgh Street, Carnaby TOAST team as they discuss their favourite Loungewear and Homeware pieces this season.



Gifting for Him

Join our Head of Menswear Nikki Sher and creative director, writer and TOAST customer Fraser Southey as they discuss thoughtful gifts from our Autumn Winter menswear collection. They will provide guidance and tips on how best to choose pieces for loved ones as we approach the festive season, from warm sweaters and practical jackets to useful homeware.



Our New Menswear Collection

Join our Head of Menswear Nikki Sher and menswear stylist and writer Jordan Bunker as they discuss the new Autumn Winter menswear collection. From relaxed workwear pieces to weighty wool sweaters and slubby cotton tees, they will provide guidance and tips to create unique combinations for everyday wear.